Ansprechpartner in Kronach

Maren Rißmann

Information & Terminkoordination

Tel. 09261 6014-0
Fax. 09261 6014-44
maren.kalb@autohaus-vetter.com

    Anna Geiger

    Information & Terminkoordination

    Tel. 09261 6014-0
    Fax. 09261 6014-44

    anna.geiger@autohaus-vetter.com

      Anna-Lena Nieblich

      Information & Terminkoordination

      Tel. 09261 6014-0
      Fax. 09261 6014-44
      anna-lena.nieblich@autohaus-vetter.com

        Frank Rebhan

        Betriebsleitung

        Tel. 09261 6014-0
        Fax. 09261 6014-44
        f.rebhan@autohaus-vetter.com

          Frank Rissmann

          Gewährleistungs-Sachbearbeiter / Assistent der Serviceleitung

          Tel. 09261 6014-0
          Fax. 09261 6014-44
          frank.rissmann@autohaus-vetter.com

            Bastian Wachter

            Zubehörexperte

            Tel. 09261 6014-0
            Fax. 09261 6014-44
            b.wachter@autohaus-vetter.com

              Arnold Doppel

              Serviceberater

              Tel. 09261 6014-0
              Fax. 09261 6014-44
              a.doppel@autohaus-vetter.com

                Fabian Eidloth

                Serviceberater

                Tel. 09261 6014-0
                Fax. 09261 6014-44
                fabian.eidloth@autohaus-vetter.com

                  David Galeczka

                  Serviceberater

                  Tel. 09261 6014-0
                  Fax. 09261 6014-44
                  david.galeczka@autohaus-vetter.com

                    Andreas Kraus

                    Serviceberater

                    Tel. 09261 6014-0
                    Fax. 09261 6014-44
                    andreas.kraus@autohaus-vetter.com

                      David Schwaß

                      Serviceberater

                      Tel. 09261 6014-0
                      Fax. 09261 6014-44
                      d.schwass@autohaus-vetter.com

                        Siegfried Schirmer

                        Werkstattleitung

                        Tel. 09261 6014-0
                        Fax. 09261 6014-44
                        s.schirmer@autohaus-vetter.com

                          Johann Wachter

                          Teiledienstleitung

                          Tel. 09261 6014-0
                          Fax. 09261 6014-44
                          j.wachter@autohaus-vetter.com

                            Florian Schindhelm

                            Teiledienst

                            Tel. 09261 6014-0
                            Fax. 09261 6014-44
                            f.schindhelm@autohaus-vetter.com

                              Michael Hähle

                              Teiledienst

                              Tel. 09261 6014-0
                              Fax. 09261 6014-44
                              michael.haehle@autohaus-vetter.com

                                Thomas Beez

                                Verkaufsleitung

                                Tel. 09261 6014-38
                                Fax. 09261 6014-44
                                t.beez@autohaus-vetter.com

                                  Jochen Brauer

                                  Verkaufsberater

                                  Tel. 09261 6014-50
                                  Fax. 09261 6014-44
                                  jochen.brauer@autohaus-vetter.com

                                    Werner Bernard

                                    Verkaufsberater

                                    Tel. 09261 6014-35
                                    Fax. 09261 6014-44
                                    werner.bernard@autohaus-vetter.com

                                      Phillip Müller

                                      Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

                                      Tel. 09261 6014-0
                                      Fax. 09261 6014-44
                                      phillip.mueller@autohaus-vetter.com

                                        Luca Meißner

                                        Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

                                        Tel. 09261 6014-37
                                        Fax. 09261 6014-44
                                        luca.meißner@autohaus-vetter.com