Ansprechpartner in Pressig

Dunja Bischoff

Information & Rechnungslegung

Tel. 09265 9950
Fax. 09265 99555
dunja.bischoff@autohaus-vetter.com

    Yvonne Lauterbach

    Information & Terminkoordination

    Tel. 09265 995-0
    Fax. 09265 995-55
    vetter.pressig@autohaus-vetter.com

      Melanie Hannemann

      Information & Rechnungslegung

      Tel. 09265 995-0
      Fax. 09265 995-55
      vetter.pressig@autohaus-vetter.com

        Felix Hanna

        Information & Rechnungslegung

        Tel. 09265 995-0
        Fax. 09265 995-55
        felix.hanna@autohaus-vetter.com

          Jürgen Trebes

          Serviceleitung

          Tel. 09265 995-0
          Fax. 09265 995-55
          juergen.trebes@autohaus-vetter.com

            Mathias Beetz

            Gewährleistungs-Sachbearbeiter / Assistent der Serviceleitung

            Tel. 09265 995-0
            Fax. 09265 995-55
            m.beetz@autohaus-vetter.com

              Denis Wenig

              Serviceberater

              Tel. 09265 995-0
              Fax. 09265 995-55
              d.wenig@autohaus-vetter.com

                Jörg Stendel

                Serviceberater

                Tel. 09265 995-0
                Fax. 09265 995-55
                joerg.stendel@autohaus-vetter.com

                  Martin Grünbeck

                  Werkstattleiter

                  Tel. 09265 995-0
                  Fax. 09265 995-55
                  martin.gruenbeck@autohaus-vetter.com

                    Roland Lang

                    Teiledienstleitung

                    Tel. 09265 995-0
                    Fax. 09265 995-55
                    roland.lang@autohaus-vetter.com

                      Holger Beetz

                      Teiledienst

                      Tel. 09265 995-0
                      Fax. 09265 995-55
                      holger.beetz@autohaus-vetter.com

                        Marco Scherbel

                        Zubehörexperte & Sicherheitsbeauftragter

                        Tel. 09265 995-0
                        Fax. 09265 995-55
                        marco.scherbel@autohaus-vetter.com

                          Leander Bach

                          Verkaufsberater

                          Tel. 09265 995-26
                          Fax. 09265 995-55
                          leander.bach@autohaus-vetter.com

                            Jörg Müller

                            Verkaufsberater

                            Tel. 09265 995-10
                            Fax. 09265 995-55
                            joerg.mueller@autohaus-vetter.com

                              Jürgen Lang

                              Verkaufsberater

                              Tel. 09265 995-48
                              Fax. 09265 995-55
                              juergen.lang@autohaus-vetter.com

                                Lisa Renk

                                Verkaufsassistentin

                                Tel. 09265 995-45
                                Fax. 09265 995-55
                                lisa.renk@autohaus-vetter.com

                                  Alexander Diez

                                  Verkaufsberater

                                  Tel. 09265 995-24
                                  Fax. 09265 995-55
                                  alexander.diez@autohaus-vetter.com

                                    Marco Pabstmann

                                    Verkaufsleitung

                                    Tel. 09265 995-20
                                    Fax. 09265 995-47
                                    marco.pabstmann@autohaus-vetter.com

                                      Daniel Konrad

                                      Verkaufsberater

                                      Tel. 09265 995-40
                                      Fax. 09265 995-47
                                      daniel.konrad@autohaus-vetter.com

                                        Sebastian Hollederer

                                        Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

                                        Tel. 09265 995-53
                                        Fax. 09265 995-55
                                        sebastian.hollederer@autohaus-vetter.com